Answered, Why Education in USA Has Degraded Over the Past Century

Bits & pieces, 

bits & pieces, 

bits & pieces, 

I’ve felt like an amateur summer vacation archaeologist digging up shards, fragments, & detritus from a lost city many, many years and here finally I’ve found something very, very, very valuable.

If you homeschool, if you have children or grandchildren here is devastating history you cannot possibly do without if you wish to know the true condition of our American educational system.

Uploaded by TheAlexJonesChannel on Jun 16, 2011

The Secret History of Western Education: The Scientific Destruction of Minds – Charlotte Iserbyt 1/5

Video 1 of 5

Video 2 of 5

Video 3 of 5

Video 4 of 5

Video 5 of 5

Charlotte Thompson Iserbyt served as the head of policy at the Department of Education during the first administration of Ronald Reagan. While working there she discovered a long term strategic plan by the tax exempt foundations to transform America from a nation of rugged individualists and problem solvers to a country of servile, brainwashed minions who simply regurgitate whatever they’re told.

Part one of our exclusive interview with Iserbyt breaks down how conditioning/training under a corporate agenda has replaced traditional education, leading to a deliberate dumbing down of Americans. Iserbyt further explains how Reagan signed agreements merging the U.S. and Soviet systems under the United Nations banner, turning over education and many other areas of public policy to global control.

This 74 minute exposé is a must see for anyone who wants to truly know why the education system is deliberately crafted to produce human drones with no critical thinking whose only skills are to be subservient, trust authority and follow orders.

Visit Iserbyt’s website at http://www.deliberatedumbingdown.com/

7 thoughts on “Answered, Why Education in USA Has Degraded Over the Past Century

  1. So true, Matermuse. I had posted something similar about a year ago…I'll see if I can find it and I'll post on it too. 🙂

  2. Well, the when I had posted on CARM it was on their old forum, and since then I had a virus in my computer, so my old bookmarks were wiped out…when I get a chance I'll watch your video clips, they might also mention the book that I had posted about, or maybe by some chance, I might be able to locate it again….when I get some moments of free time I'll see if I can find it.

  3. Hi Musemater,Just finished watching all five, and found another in my searchings and posted it at the top of Flutterbys page right hand top of the page. I am so far unable to find what I had before. It was something similar coming at it from another angle. A woman wrote a book regarding a book that was written in the 1800's that has become a blueprint for today's public school, in fact, ALL education in America, and the reason why "they" do not want people to homeschool their children, and the reason "they" will ridicule anyone who says "they". I never got to read her book but what she said about what led her to write it was very interesting, although I cannot recall exactly what that was anymore, I was counting on being able to "get back to it when I have time" and then lost it through a series of unfortunate events, sigh. I'll keep trying though….

  4. Ok I found it, it was "The Hate Factory" by Erica Carle, so now it is at the very top right hand corner of Flutterbys, with another interview (long, over an hour) with Charlotte Thompson Iserbyt and "Sovereign Solutions" just below it… and interestingly I had posted something by Charlotte Iserbyt on a message board I used to frequent.Here's the link:http://watcherrefugeecamp.freeforums.org/viewtopic.php?f=14&t=461&hilit=education%20school"Shamar" that's me:) I may look stupid, but my eyes are wide open, and I have big ears! LOL 😛

  5. Ma says:

    It's funny, I didn't know any of this when we started homeschooling. I just didn't want my baby to be away all day!God is good in His provision:)

  6. Hi Susan & Ma, I started homeschooling my eldest daughters way "back when" with the same sentiments of wanting to be with them all day! Neither of them were getting what I just knew as a mother was an education tailored to their uniqueness as each human being is made, one of a kind, as per God's desire for variety in creation. That mouthful being said………I started homeschooling just wanting to give my children the best chance to learn, to address their weaknesses and teach to their strengths, so they wouldn't be lost in the mass. I was convicted that it wouldn't be possible for me to help them on a part time basis, after hours of frustration under "regular" instructions. Little did I know how much I would learn! Still on the journey to OUR education!Susan, I'll watch the series you've linked to on your page asap. I had already seen the other Iserbyt ones, but it didn't dawn upon me just how authoritative her testimony is until I watched #1 video of the newest series that I posted which gave a very coherent linear history of Iserbyt's life and background. That made it jell in my mind that God really does use his all seeing oversight to place people into every corner of creation to reveal the secret plans of man! How awesome it is to know that Charlotte Thompson Iserbyt, daughter to the elite inner circle, was called out with the mission to expose this. And not only she, but the others you have listed, and others like John Taylor Gatto and many more I'm sure. God is awesomely watching over us, praise his holy name!Oh, and Susan, does your comment "through a series of unfortunate events," mean that you're a fan of Lemony Snicket too?:) My youngest children and I devoured the 13 book series in pure delight, they "made" me read them aloud, what fun we had, waiting for and finally getting to read "The Penultimate Peril" #12 volume, then "The End" #13. I was so gratified to find that Daniel Handler aka Lemony Snicket finally gave up authoring the movie screenplay from refusal to change it into the Hollywood version (which certainly does not follow the series!) Am I rambling???? Yep! Rambling again, who would of thought it?:)

  7. Hi Musemater,No, hadn't read the books, saw the (somewhat dark) movie with Jim Carrey and Meryl Streep. I will have to look into this more… I see that Daniel Handler is part Jewish:Daniel Handler I hope this hyperlink works…

Lights to Musings

