One True Blue Sky Day

  
This is one of those “days” when I know God is gonna make it alright in the end and He’s letting me see a preview of heaven. Every great while the sky clears of ALL pollution and reveals the ethereal atmosphere through which we glimpse the uncorrupted backside of creation. It doesn’t last long, but it’s enough to keep me stepping out onto that invisible Bridge to Eternity. What or Who is it? Why it is the Only Begotten Son of God, Jesus Christ of Nazareth. 
4 thoughts on “One True Blue Sky Day

  1. Ma says:

    I love these ordinary slice of life pictures. But, life doesn’t HAVE to be ordinary at all, if we look at it right.

    Tts 3:7 That being justified by his grace, we should be made heirs according to the hope of eternal life.

    The color of your house is very nice. Ours is brick.

    Thanks for linking up. I always enjoy your posts;)

  2. Thanks again today Ma, I spent a looooong time sitting out front with two Benjamin Moore paint fan decks on cloudy days and sunny days too to get the colors I wanted and now I can say for once I don’t think I’ll ever want to change them. (from a color lover like me, that hardly ever happens). 😀

    I am seeing what you say more and more, that everyday is EXTRAORDINARY indeed. 😀

Lights to Musings

